SERVICE TEAM

Stacey_Blankenship_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1441-3

Stacey Blankenship
Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7238
stacey@mybciteam.com

Marty_Bunce_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Portrait_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography-5567-3

Marty Bunce
Medicare Account Coordinator
(713) ­728-­7314
marty@mybciteam.com

Carmen_Garcia_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1490-3

Carmen Garcia
Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7342
carmen@mybciteam.com

Taren_Harris_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1650-3

Taren Harris
Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7346
taren@mybciteam.com

Hunter_McMaken_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1622-3

Hunter McMaken
Account Coordinator
(713) ­728-­7360
hunter@mybciteam.com

April_Oldham_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1486-3

April Oldham
Sr. Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7320
april@mybciteam.com

Sabrina_King_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1580-3

Sabrina Rose
Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7248
sabrina@mybciteam.com

Karen_Schneider_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1335-3

Karen Schneider
Claims Specialist
(713) ­728-­7222
karen@mybciteam.com

Laura_Bowen_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Portrait_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography-5679-3

Laura Bowen
Account Coordinator
(713) ­728-­7200
laura@mybciteam.com

Photo Coming Soon

Linda Brown
Account Coordinator
(713) ­728-­7288
lindab@mybciteam.com

Kimbree_Gillespie_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Portrait_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography--12

Kimbree Gillespie
Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7244
kimbree@mybciteam.com

Claudette_Keller_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1348-3

Claudette Keller
Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7318
claudette@mybciteam.com

Susan_Morrow_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1465-3

Susan Morrow
Implementation & Compliance Coordinator
(713) ­728-­7246
susanm@mybciteam.com

Tracey_Phillips_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1563-3

Tracey Phillips
Individual Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7242
tracey@mybciteam.com

Hilda_Russell_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1545-3

Hilda Russell
Sr. Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7236
hilda@mybciteam.com

Sharon_Weiss-Kantengerger_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1480-3

Sharon Weiss-Kantenberger
Sr. Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7212
sharonwk@mybciteam.com

Photo Coming Soon

Michelle Bowman
Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7262
michelle@mybciteam.com

Donna_Conaulty_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Portrait_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography-5639-3

Donna Conaulty
Eligibility Specialist
(713) ­728-­7274
donna@mybciteam.com

Christy_Glass_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1861-3

Christy Glass
Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7310
christy@mybciteam.com

Veronica_Lemos_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1613-3

Veronica Lemos
Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7284
veronica@mybciteam.com

Lucy_Nevill_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1534-3

Lucy Nevill
Sr. Account Manager
(713) ­728-­7282
lucy@mybciteam.com

Felicia_Ponder_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1385-3

Felicia Ponder
Client Relations Lead
(713) ­728-­7322
felicia@mybciteam.com

Jeiry_Sanchez_NEvansPhotos_Houston_Photographer_Executive_Head_Shots_Portraits_Benefit_Concepts_Nicki_Evans_Photography_-1636-3

Jeiry Sanchez
Account Coordinator
(713) ­728-­7338
jeiry@mybciteam.com

Top